Purchases:2 Progress:0

It’s been almost a month since my last update and I’m ashamed to say I’ve achieved precisely nothing in the workshop.

I’ve still been adding to my “collection” though …

First is the Axminster 3 way drill vice

As the name suggests this has three faces, making it a very versatile bit of kit. I’d had one in my basket for a while, but it’s on special offer until the 17th, so I crumbled!

I also bought an NVR switch for my planned router table project.

This entry was posted in Purchases, Tools, Workshop and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Purchases:2 Progress:0

  1. I like the vice, John. Didn’t realise they were so versatile.

Leave a Reply

