Further reading

Yesterday I received a parcel containing 7 books from Olly (thanks again Olly!).

He’s been selling off a selection of his books on the UKWorkshop forums.

The ones I bought were:

I’m going to focus on the workshop and workbench related books first, as I’m trying to come up with an initial layout and make a start on building a bench.

I’m sure I’ll find time to dip into the others on the train when I return to commuting 3 days a week after the Olympics.

I’ll add them to my Library page and give a brief review in due course.

My wife has enquired whether I also bought a book on building extensions as I’ll need one to keep all my books in! 🙂 (I actually do have one!)

This entry was posted in Books, Purchases and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

