Final clamps!

It’s a big statement and may prove to be incorrect in the longer term, but for now my clamp “collection” is complete!

I’ve just taken delivery of six 500mm capacity (100mm throat) Axminster F-cramps, which are currently reduced from £15.25 to £8.95.

Axminster 500mm F-cramps

I chose the 500mm version because the 600mm version (presumably more popular) was only reduced from £16 to £14.40.

I may not have every clamp or cramp known to man, but I think I now have a sufficiently broad selection that I won’t get half way through a job and realise I can’t progress any further.

All I need now is a clamp storage solution …

This entry was posted in Hand tools, Purchases, Tools and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

